Nýsa

Politics and Warfare are key components of EVE Online and I’ll be the first to admit that I’m fairly oblivious to the politics and unacquainted with all the big Alliances and the interactions between them but in my return to EVE I’m doing my due diligence and performing my research but with the next Release “Phoebe” there will be some significant changes to long distance travel and with that there will likely be a weighty shake up of who has influence where. It sounds like there will be a chance for smaller Alliances to get in on a piece of the Null-Sec action – they will just have to time it right…

EVE Online influence map 2007 – 2014

EVE Files Daily Influence Map

I’m looking forward to experiencing this shake-up and to being in an Alliance that will actively pursue our stake in the upheaval.

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

