Landaleitan

Other than making ISK one of the goals with my exploration is to scan down Null-Sec Relic Sites for each of the Pirate Factions:

Angel Cartel
Blood Raiders
Guristas Pirates
Sansha’s Nation
Serpentis

I’ve managed to complete three of the five off that list and will be making some long trips in the near future to complete the other two. I have also spent some time in the Null-Sec Rogue Drone regions searching for sites but have had no luck finding any yet. I’m using DOTLAN EveMaps as my main source of information during my exploration travels.

Once Phoebe rolls out I will add another secondary goal to “venture forth into the deeper, darker unknown” of the Wormhole Class 1, 2 and 3 systems.

I’ve got a ways to go with my skills before I will try to attempt any Sleeper sites.

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

