Flár Rata

F0RCED ENTRY. was been Wardec’ed by The Marmite Collective for the past couple of weeks so my solo mission’ing in High Sec has been put on hold until this war ends… to make up for some of that lost mission’ing, when I’m not engaged in an Alliance or Corp activity, some of my EVE time has been spent solo roaming Low and Null-Sec in an Exploration Fit Stiletto which I got into after watching JonnyPew’s video “How to Fit a Raptor for Null-Sec Exploration Hacking sites”.

My skills aren’t quite up to snuff yet so I’m blowing up my fair share of cans but even with losing them my loot haul is still quite impressive. I have not found anything epic (yet) but I’m sure it’s just a matter of time and patience until the dice land pure and I get that fortuitous shiny random drop of legend – just knowing that there is a chance I could find a BPC for a Dark Blood Control Tower out there somewhere will keep me heading back out deep into Null-Sec.

 

For those interested here is my lower skilled ‘Exploration Fit Stiletto’

[Stiletto, Exploration Fit]
Damage Control II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II

Relic Analyzer I
Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
Data Analyzer I
Cargo Scanner I

250mm Light Artillery Cannon II, Quake S
Core Probe Launcher I, Sisters Core Scanner Probe
Prototype Cloaking Device I

Small Emission Scope Sharpener I
Small Gravity Capacitor Upgrade I

 

 

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

