Gjálfrmarr – [Maelstrom, DracoTempestRex]

This Maelstrom was a hand-me-down from the RL brother. She’s strictly a PvE boat and my current go to ride for Level 4 missions. She can solo them okay, depending on the mission I may have to warp out for some extra Cap Boosters, but they are definitely completed quicker with a Fleet mate or two. This is her current fit, as always the fit is a work in progress as my skills progress. Don’t forget to swap out the Resist Amplifier to suit the incoming damage of the mission your running and pack a Tracking Speed Script in the hold to swap out when the Rats come within 20km or so.

 

[Maelstrom, DracoTempestRex]
Tracking Enhancer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Damage Control II

Heavy Capacitor Booster II, Cap Booster 800
X-Large C5-L Emergency Shield Overload I
Adaptive Invulnerability Field II
Adaptive Invulnerability Field II
Optical Tracking Computer I, Optimal Range Script
Explosive Deflection Amplifier II

800mm Heavy ‘Scout’ Repeating Cannon I, Fusion L
800mm Heavy ‘Scout’ Repeating Cannon I, Fusion L
800mm Heavy ‘Scout’ Repeating Cannon I, Fusion L
800mm Heavy ‘Scout’ Repeating Cannon I, Fusion L
800mm Heavy ‘Scout’ Repeating Cannon I, Fusion L
800mm Heavy ‘Scout’ Repeating Cannon I, Fusion L
800mm Heavy ‘Scout’ Repeating Cannon I, Fusion L
800mm Heavy ‘Scout’ Repeating Cannon I, Fusion L

Large Capacitor Control Circuit I
Large Capacitor Control Circuit I
Large Projectile Ambit Extension I

Warrior I x5

Maelstrom - DracoTempestRex

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

