Speki Hervápn

For the next few weeks I’ll be concentrating on training up some weapon system skills in Gunnery and Missiles. I will be focused on getting the following skills to Level 5:

  • Medium Projectile Turret
  • Missile Launcher Operation
  • Light Missiles
  • Rockets

I will follow up those skills with their appropriate Specialization Skills to at least Level 3, possibly Level 4 and then move on to some of the other Gunnery and Missile support skills and get a few of them to Level 4 before remapping and moving on to Drones. Well… before I remap I will wait for the Svipul to be released and get the Tactical Destroyer skill in too!

I need a lot of work on my Drone skills, I’d like to have the option of flying at least a couple different T2 drone variants which will open up a ton more PvE and PvP fitting options with my ships.

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

