Gjálfrmarr – [Claw, Bálstinga]

This Claw is my Cyno’syndrome fixer, she’s been good to me.

 

[Claw, Bálstinga]
Small Ancillary Armor Repairer
Tracking Enhancer II
Beta Reactor Control: Diagnostic System I
Damage Control II

Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
Warp Disruptor II

280mm Howitzer Artillery II
280mm Howitzer Artillery II
280mm Howitzer Artillery II

Small Ionic Field Projector I
Small Processor Overclocking Unit I

Quake S x1000
Tremor S x1000
Republic Fleet EMP S x1000
Republic Fleet Phased Plasma S x2000
Nanite Repair Paste x50

Claw - Bálstinga

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

