Gjálfrmarr – [Wolf, Fenrisúlfr Mk.A1]

I think this is a pretty standard PvP Wolf fit. I’ve not flown her much but I enjoy her when we’re out. She’s a good Gate Camp ship and can be used as secondary point.

 

[Wolf, Fenrisúlfr Mk.A1]
Damage Control II
Gyrostabilizer II
Explosive Plating II
Adaptive Nano Plating II
Small Armor Repairer II

Warp Scrambler II
Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I

200mm AutoCannon II
200mm AutoCannon II
200mm AutoCannon II
200mm AutoCannon II
Small Diminishing Power System Drain I

Small Projectile Collision Accelerator I
Small Projectile Burst Aerator I

Hail S x2520
Barrage S x3000
Republic Fleet EMP S x3000
Republic Fleet Phased Plasma S x3000
Nanite Repair Paste x60

 

Wolf - Fenrisúlfr Mk.A1

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

One thought on “Gjálfrmarr – [Wolf, Fenrisúlfr Mk.A1]

  1. Pingback: Stǫðva Reiði (2015-01-04) | New Eden Vagabondage

Leave a Reply

