Hljóðr Sumars-dagr

It’s most definitely summer time… people are off on holidays, away for a Summer job, spending more time outside, out real life socializing, etc… and life in EVE is that much quieter for it. I enjoy this time of year as I’m an outdoorsy social person so my time in EVE has taken a solid hit but soon enough Summer will be over and we’ll be back into the Fall/Winter weather that keeps folks indoors around this part of the world and my EVE time will increase with that.

Right now I’m just rolling along with the lull and getting stuff done, mostly passively, have some longer skills in the queue and while I am logging in daily to get the ‘chores’ done I’m not usually on for very long.

Will just keep on rolling.

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

