Kostr Maðr VII

I’ve come up with a few fits for Jugji to try out on the Level 3 Archangel Security missions, an AC and Arty version of the Rupture and a RLML Caracal. I’ll get a couple of each out to his staging area and then once he has got the required Standing test them out in some missions. Even with some unassigned SP that he had (which I put towards a number of skills – Tactical Shield Manipulation to get him into T2 Shield Tank, Missile Bombardment which allows him to use the Missile Guidance Computer and a number of Drone skills for a little boost in that Skill Tree; Drone Avionics, Drone Durability, Drone Interfacing, Drone Navigation, Drone Sharpshooting and Medium Drone Operation) Jugji’s skills still aren’t that solid, he’s sitting at just under 7mil SP with no immediate plans for him to get anymore training.

T1 Cruisers are not the best choice to run L3 missions and these fits will for sure not be the most efficient L3 mission runners but at Jugji’s skill levels they are the best I can come up with and I’m hopeful that they will be good enough to grind through them… we’ll see…

[Rupture, L3 Archangel Artillery]
Damage Control II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Tracking Enhancer II

Large Shield Extender II
50MN Cold-Gas Enduring Microwarpdrive
EM Ward Amplifier II
Large Shield Extender II

650mm Medium ‘Scout’ Artillery I, EMP M
650mm Medium ‘Scout’ Artillery I, EMP M
[empty high slot]
650mm Medium ‘Scout’ Artillery I, EMP M
650mm Medium ‘Scout’ Artillery I, EMP M

Medium Ancillary Current Router I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I

Acolyte II x5

[Rupture, L3 Archangel Autocannons]
Damage Control II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Tracking Enhancer II

Large Shield Extender II
50MN Cold-Gas Enduring Microwarpdrive
EM Ward Amplifier II
Large Shield Extender II

425mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I, EMP M
425mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I, EMP M
Rapid Light Missile Launcher II, Mjolnir Light Missile
425mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I, EMP M
425mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I, EMP M

Medium Projectile Burst Aerator I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I

Acolyte II x5

[Caracal, L3 Archangel Rapid Light Missiles]
Ballistic Control System II
Ballistic Control System II
Damage Control II
Ballistic Control System II

50MN Cold-Gas Enduring Microwarpdrive
Large Shield Extender II
Large Shield Extender II
Adaptive Invulnerability Field II
Astro-Inertial Compact Missile Guidance Computer, Missile Range Script

Rapid Light Missile Launcher II, Mjolnir Light Missile
Rapid Light Missile Launcher II, Mjolnir Light Missile
Rapid Light Missile Launcher II, Mjolnir Light Missile
Rapid Light Missile Launcher II, Mjolnir Light Missile
Rapid Light Missile Launcher II, Mjolnir Light Missile

Medium Ancillary Current Router I
Medium Bay Loading Accelerator I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I

Acolyte II x2

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

