Líða Heimisgarðar

Moving weekend is here and it’s looking like setting up the computer at the parent’s place may not work so it’s likely that I’ll be off for at minimum a couple of weeks. I’m crossing fingers that we’ll be able to move into our new place early!

So since there won’t be much to write about for the next couple of weeks I’ll just leave you with a couple of pictures my pup Tinkerbelle!!!

 

We adopted her from the Humane Society. This is her at around three to four months old back in early December, she’s a Kelpie/Heeler cross.

Tink Puppy

I get out for runs and adventures quite often and once she’s grown Tink will be my running buddy. Last weekend I took her up on the Kludahk Trail for her first snowy adventure and she was brilliant.

Tink Kludahk

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

