Leiðangr Ólíkr

Fitting ships is an art form and while I truly enjoy messing around with ship fits I’m way far away from being an expert at it and for the most part all the ships in EVE have been theorycrafted to the ends of New Eden so it’s not like I’m coming up with something truly original but it’s fun and allows me to get more acquainted with all the different modules, hulls and such… played around with the Rupture the other day – here’s the results, click on any of the EFT images to make them larger.

[Rupture, 425s Neut Shield]
Damage Control II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Tracking Enhancer II

Large Shield Extender II
Adaptive Invulnerability Field II
50MN Cold-Gas Enduring Microwarpdrive
Warp Disruptor II

425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
Medium Unstable Power Fluctuator I

Medium Anti-EM Screen Reinforcer I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I

Acolyte II x5

Rupture - 425s Neut Shield

[Rupture, 425s RLML Shield]
Damage Control II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Tracking Enhancer II

50MN Cold-Gas Enduring Microwarpdrive
Warp Disruptor II
Large Shield Extender II
Large Shield Extender II

425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
Rapid Light Missile Launcher II, Caldari Navy Inferno Light Missile

Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Anti-EM Screen Reinforcer I

Acolyte II x5

Rupture - 425s RLML Shield

[Rupture, 220s Neut Armor]
Damage Control II
1600mm Steel Plates II
Energized Adaptive Nano Membrane II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II

Warp Scrambler II
X5 Prototype Engine Enervator
X5 Prototype Engine Enervator
50MN Cold-Gas Enduring Microwarpdrive

220mm Vulcan AutoCannon II, Hail M
220mm Vulcan AutoCannon II, Hail M
220mm Vulcan AutoCannon II, Hail M
220mm Vulcan AutoCannon II, Hail M
Small Unstable Power Fluctuator I

Medium Ancillary Current Router I
Medium Trimark Armor Pump I
Medium Trimark Armor Pump I

Acolyte II x5

Rupture - 220s Neut Armor

[Rupture, 180s Armor Cyno]
Damage Control II
1600mm Steel Plates II
Energized Adaptive Nano Membrane II
Energized Adaptive Nano Membrane II
Reactive Armor Hardener

Warp Scrambler II
Stasis Webifier II
Warp Disruptor II
50MN Cold-Gas Enduring Microwarpdrive

Dual 180mm AutoCannon II, EMP M
Dual 180mm AutoCannon II, EMP M
Medium Unstable Power Fluctuator I
Cynosural Field Generator I
Small Unstable Power Fluctuator I

Medium Trimark Armor Pump I
Medium Trimark Armor Pump I
Medium Trimark Armor Pump I

Hornet EC-300 x5

Rupture - 180s Armor Cyno

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

