Floti Bjóða III

I’m getting much closer to feeling at least semi-confident about taking out a Fleet. It may seem like overkill but I’ve put some work into consolidating a bunch of information into a Fleet SOP (Standard Operating Procedure) which while highly likely will be laughed at by any vets of the game will hopefully be of some use to any newer PvP Capsuleers. Honestly it’s mostly there for me, I tend to grasp things much better when I get them down on ‘paper’ and put the time in to explore, research and grind through the information – it helps me get my thoughts in order.

Regardless of their thoughts I’ll definitely be pointing anyone willing/brave enough to join a Fleet FC’ed by me to it before I undock with the intention being for it to give them at least some semblance of my expectations, outlook and mindset towards PvP Fleet Operations and FC’ing.

I’ll be naming my Fleets…

Clusterfuck Roams

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

3 thoughts on “Floti Bjóða III

Leave a Reply

