Sváss Drykkr

I’ve been theorycrafting some fits to use for my foray into Null-Sec ratting and they are coming together fairly well I think…

The thought process towards the fittings needs to be quite different from a fitting I would use for running combat sites in High-Sec as the threat of a PvP engagement is obviously much higher out in Null-Sec. I’ve come up with three different fits and each will do the job just fine, the decision of which ship to use will come down to the current intel situation of the systems I’m around and what kind of sites I’m wanting to run.

[Muninn, Hairy Julep]
Damage Control II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Tracking Enhancer II
Tracking Enhancer II

Large Shield Extender II
Experimental 10MN Microwarpdrive I
Adaptive Invulnerability Field II

425mm AutoCannon II, Fusion M
425mm AutoCannon II, Fusion M
425mm AutoCannon II, Fusion M
425mm AutoCannon II, Fusion M
425mm AutoCannon II, Fusion M
Medium Proton Smartbomb II

Medium Projectile Collision Accelerator I
Medium Projectile Burst Aerator I

Warrior II x5

Muninn - Hairy Julep

[Vagabond, Mint Julep]
Damage Control II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Tracking Enhancer II

Experimental 10MN Microwarpdrive I
Large Shield Extender II
Adaptive Invulnerability Field II
Medium Ancillary Shield Booster, Navy Cap Booster 100

425mm AutoCannon II, Fusion M
425mm AutoCannon II, Fusion M
425mm AutoCannon II, Fusion M
425mm AutoCannon II, Fusion M
425mm AutoCannon II, Fusion M
Small Nosferatu II

Medium Projectile Collision Accelerator I
Medium Projectile Burst Aerator I

Warrior II x5

Vagabond - Mint Julep

[Vexor Navy Issue, Tender Julep]
Omnidirectional Tracking Enhancer II
Omnidirectional Tracking Enhancer II
Drone Damage Amplifier II
Drone Damage Amplifier II
Drone Damage Amplifier II
Damage Control II

Experimental 100MN Afterburner I
Large Shield Extender II
Large Shield Extender II
Cap Recharger II

Drone Link Augmentor I
Salvager I
[empty high slot]
Small Tractor Beam I

Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Capacitor Control Circuit I

Warrior II x5
Valkyrie II x5
Berserker II x5

Vexor Navy Issue - Tender Julep

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

One thought on “Sváss Drykkr

  1. Pingback: Sváss Drykkr II | New Eden Vagabondage

Leave a Reply

