Gera Hitta

I have been fairly prolific with my High-Sec exploration roams and have run Cosmic Anomalies and DED Sites for almost all the Pirate Factions and Rogue Drones. There are two factions remaining that I’ve not run sites for yet, Guristas Pirates and Sleeper Drones.

I’m not in any big rush to experience Sleeper Drones but sometime in the next few days I’ll be heading out in search of some Guristas Pirates and see how their sites stack up to the others.

Doing some ‘homework’ on the Guristas and getting my route planned out on DOTLAN EveMaps – we’ll see how this goes…

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

