Mjǫk Illr

Twice in the past week or so I’ve found a Superior Sleeper Cache in the Ani Constellation.

The first time I found one it had already been opened and run through partially so when I warped in it was already into a pocket full of Sentry Guns, apparently known as the ‘Turret Room’, and I didn’t want to take any chances so stayed cloaked and just looked around.

My second Superior Sleeper Cache discovery came last night and it was untouched so I went for it. Hacked the entry can easily enough and took the Gate to the second room and hacked a couple more things before getting absolutely destroyed by an “Invisible Cloud” – obviously I need to do some homework on these sites, there’s a lot more to them then just ‘hacking all the cans’… :s

Found some links to some info and videos – will give these a watch and good read through before attempting another Superior Sleeper site:

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

