Ávant Bil

This weekend was pretty busy in RL so I didn’t spend much time in New Eden. The bright point of the weekend came last night, I only had a short time to play so was out scanning some Systems in the Ani Constellation looking for any stray Drones that might be laying around while also looking out for any pilots going Suspect. I’ve gotten pretty lucky with my Drone reclamation work, have scored a solid number of T2 Drones and to date have found four Geckos!

While I was scanning in one of the slower Systems of the Ani Constellation a Cosmic Signature happened to spawn so I went ahead and scanned it down. It ended up being an Angel Cartel Occupied Mining Colony which is a 4/10 rated DED Complex. There were only a couple other pilots in local and I was pretty sure they were busy running missions so I figured I’d have some time to go reship and run the site and that’s what I did. We are under a Wardec (or two?) so the only tricky part was the reship but local was clear of War Targets where I was reshipping so it was a quick turn around and I was burning back to the DED Complex.

Ran the site quickly, had to clear the first pocket to get access to the second and then only took out the Domination Excavator in the second pocket, looted the wreck and warped out. The Loot Fairy was good to me with two nice drops, a Gistum C-Type Adaptive Invulnerability Field and a Gistum C-Type 10MN Microwarpdrive.

Enjoyed the short time on over the weekend but am looking forward to getting some more sustained time this week and see if I can get in on some Fleet Ops!

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

 

Leave a Reply

