Kynligr Leika

The past few days have been busy in RL but I was able to get on for some EVE in short spurts. Highlight of the weekend was the Svipul Birthday roam we went out for – I managed to lose two Svipuls but had a ton of fun in the process!

Another Wardec has curtailed the High-Sec exploration so instead I’ve been spending time protecting miners and curing my Malady of the MTU.

Slowly grinding out some Drone skills, another week or so and I’ll be able to switch things up again and get working towards some more hulls to fly.

Not sure how busy this next week is going to be but hopefully I’ll be a bit more active… we’ll see?

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

