Gørsimi Hodd-dofi

I’m taking full advantage of this time with no Wardecs and am hammering some High-Sec exploration.

For the past couple of days I’ve been hitting Systems in Serpentis Regions hard and while I’ve been doing well with the Bounties and with scanning down some Cosmic Signatures the main thing I’ve noticed is that I’ve received ZERO escalations and only one Faction Commander Spawn from all of the Serpentis Burrows, Refuges and Dens that I’ve run – and I’ve run a bunch of them!

When I was running the Angel and Sansha Anoms I would get, at minimum, one escalation per exploration roam and Faction Commander Rats while not super frequent would spawn on average about one per ten sites that were run. Not sure if it’s just totally random and I’ve not been getting the random ‘luck’ or if different Factions have different chances for escalations/Commander Spawns?

I did have some ‘luck’ last night scanning down DED Sites and ran two DED-3/10 Rogue Drone Asteroid Infestation, two DED-3/10 Serpentis Narcotic Warehouses and a DED-4/10 Serpentis Phi-Outpost. No BPC drops but I did finish the roam up with a number of faction and deadspace modules.

Will keep at it and see how the ‘luck’/randomness plays out…

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

