Gjálfrmarr – [Slasher, Gliding Possum]

A version of Gliding Possum is one of the first ships the RL Brother recommended I start flying when I expressed interest in piloting Interceptors. I still fly her to this day, she’s a fast fun boat to cruise around during High-Sec and Low-Sec roams and she’s fairly inexpensive so not terrible to replace if she gets blown up. This is her current fit.

[Slasher, Gliding Possum]
Nanofiber Internal Structure II
Inertial Stabilizers II

Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
Medium Azeotropic Ward Salubrity I
J5 Prototype Warp Disruptor I
X5 Prototype Engine Enervator

125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, EMP S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, EMP S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, EMP S
[empty high slot]

Small Anti-EM Screen Reinforcer I
Small Core Defense Field Extender I
Small Core Defense Field Extender I

Slasher - Gliding Possum

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

