Nýsa-langskip

“Fight as you train, train as you fight!”

After bumping up my Drone skills my next goal will be to get into Recon Ships, specifically the Minmatar Force Recon Ship the Rapier and the Minmatar Combat Recon Ship the Huginn. These hulls will lean well into my proclivity towards ‘Black Operations‘.

After the Recon Ships I’ll get into the Heavy Interdiction Cruiser and then work my way towards the Heavy Assault Cruiser.

Now if only we could fast forward a few weeks…

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

