Gjálfrmarr – [Hurricane, Holly Blue]

I’m gearing up to get into T2 Medium Projectiles so have been looking at some different Cruiser sized hulls to fit out and have some fun with. This Hurricane is one that I am looking forward to flying, I’ll be naming her “Holly Blue” after the holly blue butterfly.

[Hurricane, Holly Blue]
Damage Control II
Tracking Enhancer II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II

Large Shield Extender II
Adaptive Invulnerability Field II
Experimental 10MN Microwarpdrive I
Warp Scrambler II

425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
425mm AutoCannon II, Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M
Medium Energy Neutralizer II

Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Anti-EM Screen Reinforcer I

Warrior I x5

Hurricane - Holly Blue

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

