Sveipa’vefr

I’ve been looking at some more fitting options for the Sabre and the fit below I’m naming “Orbweaver”

To fly it as fitted below I’ll either need to skill up Advanced Weapon Upgrades to V or if I want to fly it right away invest in a Inherent Implants ‘Squire’ Power Grid Management EG-604 to get the bonus to the power grid output of the ship, it’s a tight fit with max skills. With the cost of the EG-604 running around 100mil ISK I’ll likely wait to fit it like below until I get the AWU training in. In the short term I can meta 4 the MSE II and make it work with a EG-601 which is much more affordable or keep the MSE II and swap out one of the rigs for an Ancillary Current Router I. Will have to run those options by the RL brother, he’s a bit of a fitting wiz, and see what he thinks?

[Sabre, Orbweaver]
Damage Control II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II

Faint Epsilon Warp Scrambler I
Fleeting Propulsion Inhibitor I
Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
Medium Shield Extender II

200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
Interdiction Sphere Launcher I, Warp Disrupt Probe

Small Projectile Burst Aerator I
Small Projectile Collision Accelerator I

Sabre - Orbweaver

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

