Gjálfrmarr – [Breacher, Bombus Bumblebee]

Saw a T2 version of this fit on reddit and since I’ve still got a bit before I can use T2 rockets thought I’d try out this ‘meta’ version for the 1v1 battles that I’ve gone looking for in the Novice FW plexes. I’ve taken her out a few times now but haven’t found any joy.

 

[Breacher, Bombus Bumblebee]
Ballistic Control System II
Damage Control II
Small Ancillary Armor Repairer, Nanite Repair Paste

Medium Ancillary Shield Booster, Navy Cap Booster 50
X5 Prototype Engine Enervator
1MN Afterburner II
J5b Phased Prototype Warp Scrambler I

‘Arbalest’ Rocket Launcher I, Caldari Navy Nova Rocket
‘Arbalest’ Rocket Launcher I, Caldari Navy Nova Rocket
‘Arbalest’ Rocket Launcher I, Caldari Navy Nova Rocket

Small Anti-EM Screen Reinforcer I
Small Anti-Thermal Screen Reinforcer I
Small Bay Loading Accelerator I

Federation Navy Hobgoblin x2

Breacher - Bombus Bumblebee

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

One thought on “Gjálfrmarr – [Breacher, Bombus Bumblebee]

  1. Pingback: Banahǫgg Spá – 2015-01-28 | 02:38 | New Eden Vagabondage

Leave a Reply

