Talða Stǫðva Fárbjóðr

I finished my focus on Shield Skills on the weekend, got them all (other than the Capital skills) to Level IV and have used one of my bonus neural remappings to enhance my Perception and Willpower attributes to maximize the rate of Spaceship Command and Gunnery skills training. My next target is to get into the Sabre and with how I’ve got my plan set up I’ll be sitting in one within twelve days regardless of which Clone I’m in, I’ve got one skill in the queue, Spaceship Command V, that is not directly necessary for the Sabre but is one of those skills that effects every ship that you fly so is well worth the extra couple of days that it’ll take to get into Dusky Slug.

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

