Gjálfrmarr – [Rifter, Banahǫgg Spá Mk.N]

One of the Rifter fits I’m flying for my 20 frigate plan.

[Rifter, Banahǫgg Spá Mk.N]
Damage Control II
Adaptive Nano Plating II
Small Armor Repairer II

Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
X5 Prototype Engine Enervator
J5b Phased Prototype Warp Scrambler I

150mm Light AutoCannon II, Hail S
150mm Light AutoCannon II, Hail S
E5 Prototype Energy Vampire
E5 Prototype Energy Vampire

Small Anti-Explosive Pump I
Small Auxiliary Nano Pump I
Small Anti-Kinetic Pump I

Hail S x1180
Nanite Repair Paste x25
Republic Fleet Phased Plasma S x1000

 

Rifter - Banahogg Spá Mk.N

 

 

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

One thought on “Gjálfrmarr – [Rifter, Banahǫgg Spá Mk.N]

  1. Pingback: Kann Skúta Rata | New Eden Vagabondage

Leave a Reply

