Gæta Tefla

I enjoy watching EVE videos, whether they be PvP videos or instructional videos for PI, exploration, etc…the Rooks and Kings series are pretty impressive! I’ve got an Alienware PC and with it have access to NVIDIA GeForce ShadowPlay and have been thinking of dabbling with making some videos.

With that being said – I have little to no video editing experience and am not sure I’ll ever do anything so exciting that it’ll make any waves in the inundated selection of EVE Online videos but I’ll likely have some fun with it and maybe learn a thing or two along the way.

We’ll see how things go over the next week or so and I’ll see if I can patch something together that isn’t too terrible?

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

