Gjálfrmarr – [Wreathe, Vindicator]

This Wreathe fit is what I use to run my Planetary Interaction industrial colonies. Enough cargo space to do the job, some tankiness if needed and quick enough to (hopefully) escape any attempts at her.

 

 

[Wreathe, Vindicator]
Expanded Cargohold II
Expanded Cargohold II
Expanded Cargohold II
Inertia Stabilizers II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II

Experimental 10MN Microwarpdrive I
Medium Shield Extender II
Medium Shield Extender II
Medium Shield Extender II
EM Ward Amplifier II

Improved Cloaking Device II
[empty high slot]

Medium Cargohold Optimization I
Medium Cargohold Optimization I
Medium Cargohold Optimization I

 

 

Wreathe - Vindicator

 

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

