Gjálfrmarr – [Rupture, Smooth Newt]

Another handed down fit from the brother. The Rupture is a solid platform for small gang T1 Cruiser roaming fleets and Smooth Newt packs a decent punch even with my less than ideal skills.

 

[Rupture, Smooth Newt]
Tracking Enhancer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Damage Control II

Experimental 10MN Microwarpdrive I
J5b Phased Prototype Warp Scrambler I
Large Shield Extender II
Large Shield Extender II

425mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I, Phased Plasma M
425mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I, Phased Plasma M
425mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I, Phased Plasma M
425mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I, Phased Plasma M
Prototype ‘Arbalest’ Rapid Light Missile Launcher, Caldari Navy Inferno Light Missile

Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Anti-EM Screen Reinforcer I

Hobgoblin I x6
Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M x2500
Caldari Navy Inferno Light Missile x100
Nanite Repair Paste x100

 

Rupture - Smooth Newt

 

 

 

 

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

One thought on “Gjálfrmarr – [Rupture, Smooth Newt]

  1. Pingback: Drepa Kaupmaðr | New Eden Vagabondage

Leave a Reply

