Gjálfrmarr – [Rifter, Banahogg Spá I]

One of the Rifter fits I’m flying for my 20 frigate plan, with the assistance of some Gate guns she got her first kills on 2014-12-12 at 06:28 EVE time: Crea Reynolds – Merlin and Crea Reynolds – Capsule.

[Rifter, Banahogg Spá I]
Micro Auxiliary Power Core I
400mm Reinforced Rolled Tungsten Plates I
Damage Control II

Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
J5b Phased Prototype Warp Scrambler I
X5 Prototype Engine Enervator

125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
‘Arbalest’ Rocket Launcher I, Inferno Rocket

Small Trimark Armor Pump I
Small Trimark Armor Pump I
Small Trimark Armor Pump I

Hail S x550
Inferno Rocket x100

 

 

Rifter - Banahogg Spá I

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

