Ráða Ó-verk

There is no true ‘Endgame’ in EVE…

EVE is a game of patience – everything (skill training, missioning, travel, Wardecs, industry, mining, PI, etc.) takes time to complete or come to fruition so I find that I need to reign in my anticipation and expectancy for those ‘things’ or I go all batty.

One of the very cool things in EVE is that you can put that same level of patience towards plotting and scheming and it’s in that area that I’ve been spending a fair amount of my time lately.

Now it’s not that I think there are many people perusing this blog but as you just never know who might be reading I will hold off on disclosing any details of my current scheme other than to officially name it.

“Operation Helgrind”

 Look for the outcome soon… ‘ish

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

