Gjálfrmarr – [Talwar, Neppr Djarfliga Mk.TS]

I won’t say too much about this Talwar other than to say that her name translates into “Boldly Dying”…

 

[Talwar, Neppr Djarfliga Mk.TS]
Beta Reactor Control: Capacitor Power Relay I
Beta Reactor Control: Capacitor Power Relay I
Beta Reactor Control: Capacitor Power Relay I

Small Capacitor Booster II, Cap Booster 100
Small Capacitor Booster II, Cap Booster 100
Small Capacitor Booster II, Cap Booster 100

Prototype Cloaking Device I
Small YF-12a Smartbomb
Small YF-12a Smartbomb
Small YF-12a Smartbomb
Small YF-12a Smartbomb
Small YF-12a Smartbomb
Small YF-12a Smartbomb

Small Capacitor Control Circuit I
Small Capacitor Control Circuit I
Small Ancillary Current Router I

Cap Booster 100 x9

 

 

Talwar - Neppr Djarfliga Mk.TS

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

