Gjálfrmarr – [Stabber, Valfǫðr]

When I started discussing ships to start training towards with the brother the Vagabond was one in the mix and he passed this Stabber fit onto me as kind of a Vagabond schooling ship.

[Stabber, Valfǫðr]
Gyrostabilizer II
Gyrostabilizer II
Tracking Enhancer II
Damage Control II

Experimental 10MN Microwarpdrive I
Large Shield Extender II
Limited Adaptive Invulnerability Field I
Medium Capacitor Battery II

220mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I
220mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I
220mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I
220mm Medium ‘Scout’ Autocannon I
Prototype ‘Arbalest’ Rapid Light Missile Launcher
Prototype ‘Arbalest’ Rapid Light Missile Launcher

Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I
Medium Core Defense Field Extender I

Acolyte I x5

Republic Fleet Phased Plasma M x1500
Caldari Navy Inferno Light Missile x1500
Caldari Navy Nova Light Missile x2000

 

Stabber - Valfoðr

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

