Gjálfrmarr – [Cheetah, Hœnir]

I use this Cheetah as an exloration and scouting ship. Pretty standard fare I think. I’m not 100% sold on the Cargo Scanner but at my current skill level it’s a pretty tight fit so I’ll have to stick with it for now.

[Cheetah, Hœnir]
Micro Auxiliary Power Core I
Nanofiber Internal Structure II
Co-Processor II

Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
Relic Analyzer II
Data Analyzer II
Cargo Scanner II

Covert Ops Cloaking Device II
Sisters Expanded Probe Launcher
Salvager I

Small Gravity Capacitor Upgrade I
Small Gravity Capacitor Upgrade I

Sisters Core Scanner Probe x8
Sisters Combat Scanner Probe x8

 

Cheetah - Hœnir

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

