Gjálfrmarr – [Scythe, Fat Boy]

Along the same vein as [Burst, Little Man] this Scythe is a pretty quick train to get into and it adds solid Logistics Support to any Fleets your with. I run into some capacitor issues when I fly her so have had to run her using only two of the Shield Boosters. Need to skill up just a bit more to get her capacitor stable.

[Scythe, Fat Boy]
Damage Control II
Power Diagnostic System II
Capacitor Power Relay II
Capacitor Power Relay II
Capacitor Power Relay II

Experimental 10MN Microwarpdrive I
Limited Adaptive Invulnerability Field I
Large F-S9 Regolith Shield Induction
Upgraded EM Ward Amplifier I
Upgraded Thermic Dissipation Amplifier I

Medium S95a Remote Shield Booster
Medium S95a Remote Shield Booster
Medium S95a Remote Shield Booster

Medium Capacitor Control Circuit I
Medium Capacitor Control Circuit I
Medium Capacitor Control Circuit I

Medium Armor Maintenance Bot I x2
Light Shield Maintenance Bot I x5

Scythe - Fat Boy

 

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

One thought on “Gjálfrmarr – [Scythe, Fat Boy]

  1. Pingback: Hríð Borg | New Eden Vagabondage

Leave a Reply

