Gjálfrmarr – [Burst, Little Man]

This Burst is a pretty easy ship to skill into and adds some decent Logistics value to any Fleets. It’s one of the first fits I concentrated on getting skills for so that I could join in on some of our Fleet engagements.

[Burst, Little Man]
Beta Reactor Control: Capacitor Power Relay I
Power Diagnostic System II
Damage Control II

Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
Medium Shield Extender II
Upgraded EM Ward Amplifier I

Small S95a Remote Shield Booster
Small S95a Remote Shield Booster
Small S95a Remote Shield Booster

Small Capacitor Control Circuit I
Small Capacitor Control Circuit I
Small Capacitor Control Circuit I

Light Armor Maintenance Bot I x1

 

Burst - Little Man

 

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

