Gjálfrmarr – [Rupture, Rubber Ducky]

This Rupture fit was handed down to me from my brother. I fly her purely for fun and use her to bump ships off the Hek VIII – Moon 12 – Boundless Creation Factory from time to time. It takes some practice to line things up just right and then I burn Rubber Ducky into an unsuspecting Station Hugger – if someone was actually watching it must be something to see this normally slow Cruiser coming at them at over 4000 m/s and then bounce them off shooting them out at around 2000 m/s – there’s much fun to be had!

[Rupture, Rubber Ducky]
Reactor Control Unit II
Reactor Control Unit II
Reactor Control Unit II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II

Medium Capacitor Battery II
Medium Capacitor Battery II
Medium Capacitor Battery II
Prototype 100MN Microwarpdrive I

Prototype Cloaking Device I

Medium Polycarbon Engine Housing I
Medium Polycarbon Engine Housing I
Medium Dynamic Fuel Valve I

Rupture - Rubber Ducky

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

