Gjálfrmarr – [Stiletto, Skíðblaðnir]

This is my Interceptor fit for our Fleet engagements. She’s quick and locks up fast and when her prop-mod is over heated she closes distance like a lightning bolt!

 

[Stiletto, Skíðblaðnir]
Damage Control II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II
Micro Auxiliary Power Core I

Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
Warp Disruptor II
F-90 Positional Sensor Subroutines
Medium Shield Extender II

125mm Gatling AutoCannon II
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II
‘Arbalest’ Rocket Launcher I

Small Ionic Field Projector I
Small Polycarbon Engine Housing I

Barrage S x2600
Caldari Navy Mjolnir Rocket x955
Targeting Range Script x1

 

Stiletto - Skíðblaðnir

 

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

