Kjósa Stǫðva Fárbjóðr

I’ve gotten so excited about getting into a Sabre that after scouring zKillboard I’ve mocked up a few fits using EFT and thought it might be fun to get some votes on which one I should build and fly first. There is a poll down at the bottom of this post – here are the contenders:

#1) [Sabre, Stoðva Fárbjóðr I]
Damage Control II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II

Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
Medium Shield Extender II
Medium Shield Extender II
Warp Scrambler II

125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
Interdiction Sphere Launcher I, Warp Disrupt Probe

Small Core Defense Field Extender I
Small Core Defense Field Extender I

Sabre - Stoðva Fárbjóðr I

– – –

#2) [Sabre, Stoðva Fárbjóðr II]
Damage Control II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II

Faint Epsilon Warp Scrambler I
Fleeting Propulsion Inhibitor I
Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
Medium Shield Extender II

200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
200mm AutoCannon II, Hail S
Interdiction Sphere Launcher I, Warp Disrupt Probe

Small Projectile Burst Aerator I
Small Projectile Collision Accelerator I

Sabre - Stoðva Fárbjóðr II

– – –

#3) [Sabre, Stoðva Fárbjóðr III]
Damage Control II
Nanofiber Internal Structure II

J5b Phased Prototype Warp Scrambler I
Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
Medium Azeotropic Ward Salubrity I
Medium Shield Extender II

Prototype Cloaking Device I
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
125mm Gatling AutoCannon II, Hail S
Interdiction Sphere Launcher I, Warp Disrupt Probe

Small Anti-Thermal Screen Reinforcer I
Small Core Defense Field Extender I

Sabre - Stoðva Fárbjóðr III

 

– – –

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

