Gjálfrmarr

The title of this post translates into “ship, steed of the sea”, I’ll be using it as a template name for any ship fitting posts I publish.

As with all things EVE these fittings will be a work in progress, skills continue to evolve, tactics change, new ships and modules are introduced. I’m heading off for a few days so have scheduled a few of these ship fitting posts for that time. Some I’ve already discussed in other posts but I’m liking them having their very own place.

Once I get a few I’ll take the time to build a page with an organized list of all the fits I’ve posted – first one will be up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

