Was away for the past few days… got to love pre scheduling posts!

Since I’ve been back playing EVE it has been pretty full on, playing almost every day for at least a few hours each time I’m logged in. The little break was good but it also really reinforced the fact that I really enjoy my time in New Eden whether that be out solo’ing some exploration sites, on a roam with some Alliance mates, hitting some PvE content or being a nuisance during my Cyno’syndrome episodes.

I can’t quite pinpoint what the difference is from this time to my first experience with EVE but I’m also not too concerned – I’m having fun and enjoying the game with some decent mates.

Leave a Reply

