Dráp Kvilla

With Phoebe dropping soon people are moving things around taking advantage of the current jump mechanics, there have been lots of Cynos up, and as my zKillboard will attest I’ve been on a bit of a Cyno’syndrome tear lately.

I figure that I need to take advantage of it now as once Phoebe drops I doubt there will be as many in the area. Although the ones that are will likely provide some juicy targets as the new jump mechanics will not be quite as ‘safe’

– – –

Fjúka Hœttr!

Virðing,
Kalam

Leave a Reply

